Upcoming Webinar

What’s new with Wandera

Join our first in a new series of customer webinars! Thursday October 24th at 10:00am (PDT) / 1:00pm (EST) / 6:00pm (BST) where we’ll be discussing what’s new in the mobile world and with Wandera, including:

  • Some of the latest security news and mobile trends that matter to you
  • A review of the latest Wandera features and how they can help your business
  • A preview of our upcoming roadmap and the items that we are particularly excited about

Hosted by Alex Powell

Senior Product Marketing Manager, recent MBA graduate from Cambridge with a strong background in Engineering.

Register for our webinar

Please fill in the form below to register now.