Mobile Security in 2020: What the experts are saying

Join us at 16:00 GMT / 12:00 ET / 09:00 PT on Tuesday 25th March 2020.

Businesses continue to adopt mobile technologies in new and innovative ways as they seek to enable remote users, adopt new applications, and streamline business operations. Simultaneously, the mobile threat landscape is growing in sophistication, putting users, devices, and data at risk.

We will be discussing how security technologies are having to evolve to stay ahead of threats. Our industry expert, Michael Covington Ph.D., will look back on 2019 to show the tactics being used by attackers as well as the emerging functionality being delivered by Mobile Threat Defense (MTD) solutions to keep businesses protected.

In this webinar we will discuss:

  • The key threats impacting mobile businesses;
  • Best practices for managing mobile security solutions within existing IT workflows;
  • Important trends emerging for enabling remote users;
  • What the analysts have to say about MTD in 2020.